Do you agree with Mitchells Renault & Dacia's TrustScore? Renault Customer Service advised me to take this for a diognosis test, as the car is under warranty. Thank you from both my husband and myself you made a normally terrible ordeal something enjoyable. Your warranty covers any repairs or the replacement of parts that are defective due to a manufacturing fault recognised by Renault. they cost over 600pound to buy. Yet again I’m still trying to obtain my coc from Renault UK. The usual advice applies here: if you drive mainly in town, pick a petrol – Renault’s 130hp 1.3-litre strikes the best balance between price, performance and fuel economy. Renault Captur review Find out more about the Renault Captur in the latest Motors.co.uk Review. We have provided you with details of The Motor Ombudsman so you can have your complaint reviewed by them if you remain unhappy with our response. I've called and the response you get Is someone will call you back I've also emailed the service manager Kevin twice and he has ignored my emails I've also sent in a letter about the issues with the car via registered post and no reply so dont believe or have any faith in there two year warranty on used cars because you will get no piece of mind from it as its non existent once they have made there sale they have no interest in dealing with you and simply dont honor there warranty so for your own good buy a car from some other garage I've posted here because a registered letter was also sent to Renault Ireland with no correspondence there after sale warranty just doesn't exist buy a car from a different manufacturerIn regards your response I have done so already I didnt just decide to have a broken car and leave a review the matter was going on for months with little to no response when the dealership witch is directly owned by Renault themselves stopped replying to my emails I sent registered letters to Renault ireland.renault uk and the dealership itself the fact is the 2 year warranty on used cars does not exsist I will never purchase a car from renault ever again and would advise others not to do so as when they have received payment that's when your customer service ends. Average Price. Read User Reviews and Ratings of Renault Duster. If there's anything we can do to assist, please call Customer Relations on 0344 335 0000. Thank you. i was told by all autosparks and every car breaker in ni that they are a fault in them and impossible to get from breakers in whole uk. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Yesmin AUX Cable for Renault Car Audio Parts, 3.5mm Audio Jack MP3 iPod iPhone 1.5m Aux Input Adapter Cable Lead for Renault Clio Laguna with Two U Style Car Radio Release Keys at Amazon.com. Interior quality doesn't match rivals, UK cars have offset pedals and wheel, steering on 90 TCe a little light. Do you want a dealer you CANNOT TRUST, a dealer that tells you there is not a fault with your vehicle when there DEFINITELY IS, a dealer who’s SERVICE DEPARTMENT is a total disgrace WITH NO CUSTOMER SERVICE? Renault UK. We've advised your Case Handler of your review and they will contact you with a response. 100% useless. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Read User Reviews and Ratings of Renault Captur. The vehicle has been in now for over a month and are looking for me to pay over £1,000 for work including a Dignostic Charge of £264. 106 - 131 g/km. When you buy £20+k Koleos, you expect to be looked after and not feel robbed. Looks good inside and out. 4 Jan 2021. A fine appliance for family transport. Who may I add have done nothing. Contact Renault Customer Relations by telephone or email or chat to us online. Renault UK. Ian Renault Captur 0.9 TCE 90 Iconic *Incl. We offer a superb level of care that ensures that our customers return to us time and time again. It's great to hear you received such brilliant service from Mark at Renault Solihull and we'd be delighted to pass on your review to him and the team. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. We are open 8am - 6pm Monday to Friday. Since this, I have been in touch with Renault Customer Service through social media and over the phone and have still come to no conclusions as to what could solve this warning message. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. After providing 20 videos of the failing that put our loves at risk they replaced the entire digital system, 4 months after I bought it. The dashboard lighting and the interior lighting is also now playing up. G oogle. Was given a managers car. Yes is is probably is a bit more expensive then local garages, but my advice from experience, especially anything electrical, sensors etc, go to Renault, they knew exactly what the fault was and fixed it! We're sorry to hear this, Mr Boswell. Hi Graeme, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Renault UK. Hi Martin, many thanks for your review. Renault Carfiff- warranty is like playing…. Customer Relations, Renault UK Ltd, The Rivers Office Park, Denham Way, Maple Cross, Hertfordshire, WD3 9YS . Spacious interior ; Affordable prices; Cool styling; Cons. WOW! The fourth generation Clio supermini returned Renault to volume credibility in the supermini sector, offering more of the kind of effervescent personality that once made this model line one of Europe's favourites. Only rated 1 star because i cant do any less, we bought a second hand kadjar it was only 18 months old drove all the way to wales from kent to get it, we were so excited it was an ideal size for our family of 5 and 2 dogs. emailed and called every possible number I could find to no avail! Hi Mike, if there is anything further you'd like to discuss with the team, please give us a call on 0344 335 0000. I feel very wary, uncomfortable and scared for my son's safety driving this car with such issues, but still have to pay the finance and insurance! I shall never ever buy another Renault, either second hand or new. Renault Captur SUV review “The Renault Captur is one of the crossovers to beat, thanks to low running costs and plenty of style” by Carbuyer. *Finance provided by Renault Finance, Rivers Office Park, Denham Way, Maple Cross, Rickmansworth, WD3 9YS. Renault UK. Appalling Customer Service. We did that straight away and rac came and took the car to motorline renualt. Model review. Becky at Fish brothers was very rude when discussing my issue, refusing to accept any responsibility for the situation.I then made a complaint with Renault UK. Renault Captur 1.0 TCE 100 2020 UK review. I'm sure my Renault Scenic is not the only one to have these problems? Contacted Renault Cardiff we were told the car was not ordered with the spare wheel. Customer service said it was unlucky! Instead of a brand new car experience, i am living a nightmare. The customer act of 2015 that covers car purchases apparently doesn’t apply as the car was purchased on finance. While the first car was competent, a rather tinny feel and generally poor engine lineup mean that it never really hit the top of the class. I told him that I need a like to like 7 seater or a large 5 seater but automatic. Now I have to drive 30mn to another Renault which I hope i can get what i want but I have made the decisions to get rid of my car and buy another brand. Thank you. See customer reviews across Britain from AA Cars. Plus, find a great deal with Parkers Renault … no response, so contacted customer care, who were helpful at first but soon stopped contacting me, (that's the worst thing a customer care dept. Pros. Search New Cars. No-one saw fit to wipe it or even give me any wipes. I have no criticism of Bennett Renault, the dealer I purchased my Renault Zoe from but my issue is with Renaults insistence, now rescinded, on a battery lease with Renault Finance. I would advise buying your new car from another manufacturer. by: Auto Express. Terrible service. I bought my renault in july and unfortunately 4 days later a lorry drove into it which meant it became undrivable and sits in a renault approved garage. And I’ll personally get the brake down re – Organised and get onto the hire company for a vehicle. I purchased a Renault megane from Renault belgard last December with only 36,000km on it and within the first month I've had nothing but problems with the car the headlight bracket was broken so the light was loose the bluetooth in it doesnt work people cant hear me (was told utter nonsense that Samsung phones aren't compatible with Renault bluetooth kits) the gearbox has a fault that keeps coming on I've had it in to be repaired four times they fixed the light issue and that was all on the last occasion it was in for the bluetooth speakers and gearbox to be repaired when I got the car back neither were fixed but they had removed the rear door panel and not put it back on the correct way so I now have a leak in the rear of the car when it rains. This again proves my point, leave it Renault I have lost faith in you, please take your car back, I will see what options I now have. Thank you. To this day I still have no outcome from renault who said the blame does not lie with them but the garage I purchased from. £11,379. Diagnostic fees are the labour charges that are in place so that a Renault trained technician can have a look at your car. Many thanks. Recall wipers could freeze to the windscreen and if operated in sub zero conditions bend the linkage. Renault, your customer services guys are very dumb. We were dealt with by cardiff and was kind of in and out in less than an hour which at the time was fab as we had a 4 hour drive home. Write a review. Pointless and buck passing. Based on the same underpinnings as the Parkers Award-winning Renault Clio is a good start for any car, but it means that the Renault Captur compact SUV really has a great platform to build upon.. The Captur isn’t listed on Warranty Direct’s Reliability Index, but Renault as a brand performs well, sitting high in the manufacturer rankings. I've emailed and have received no response. Contact via telephone and email was not answered. It has lost my faith in renault completely. It should be part and parcel covered under the warranty when something breaks down or stops working properly, especially on a 3.5 Yr old car. Top Gear reviews the brand new Renault Koleos. Browse over 188 unbiased Reviews from genuine buyers of Renault Duster as well as car experts Christmas Opening Hours. probably not.Well here is a fine example of the kind of thinking that goes on at Renault Swansea, the above vehicle has been on for £18,495 for the last few weeks and they obviously haven't sold it, so what do they do at Renault Swansea?They put the price up, now on sale at £19,860. My Renault clio dci mk iv, has just had a recall undertaken on the wiper linkage. David Hopper, Neil Ferguson, (both Senior Management) Paul Kavanagh (Service Leader), Sandy Walker, Jamie Scambler and Kirsty McKinlay (Service Dept) all members of staff at Renault Sighthill. 2018 Renault Captur Review Renault has updated its baby Captur crossover. Hi Bernard, we understand this is frustrating and due to COVID-19 restrictions earlier this year, the processing of COC’s has been significantly delayed. Call Customer Services on 0344 335 0000. Visit this website www.renau lt.co.uk. Insurance Groups are between 4–15 On average it achieves 75% of the official MPG figure. Many thanks. They will continue to do so and we have passed on your comments, however, they have asked that you edit your review and remove any personal names as they have not given you permission to publish this online. But no, turns out that on the original “repair” they had only greased the handle and that seemed to fix problem , so my initial problem was not addressed. Renault UK. Told not to have animals in the car. The latest review of Renault Clio measures performance, economy, comfort, practicality and reliability. Renault UK. I have no grievance with Renault UK, the fault with my car was expensive, which the morons at Renault Swansea said was alright, when I contacted Renault UK and after they investigated my complaint they agreed to pay towards the cost which was very good of them. You must be a UK resident (excluding the Channel Islands) and over 18. Hi Ronald, we're sorry to hear this. for the years lease and seen my credit rating drop from excellent to fair! Guess what Dacia, you've just lost a customer. I will now not go back again to the dealership, now it will be your responsibility to pick up my vehicle and take it to the dealership and arrange me the required hire vehicle, I am not going to take my car again to the dealership. Had to contact them numerous times to chase up progress. Renault UK. Browse over 188 unbiased Reviews from genuine buyers of Renault Duster as well as car experts Renault know these are a common fault so should brunt some of the cost. Renault a house hold name for all, unfortunately let down by poor levels of customer service skills in both Franchise and Renault UK customer services. We have received your application and it will be processed as soon as possible. Living in Oxfordshire I was aware that I was outside of the area that they would normally cover. Jump forward to 2020 and there is now a new second-generation Captur.It’s again based on the Clio’s new CMF-B platform, which allows it to be roomier and incorporate hybrid powertrains for the first time. We were served by a young man called Mark Smith. After three months and several hundred pounds later finally decided car needs new engine. Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm . You can also leave your comments directly on their website here http://bit.ly/2QHSNp1 If you remain unhappy or require further assistance, you can see our complaints process and get in touch with us here http://bit.ly/2PCnv1R Many thanks. 12. The Renault Kadjar is a stylish crossover that's based on the same platform as the Nissan Qashqai.But, while the Qashqai took undisputed class honours when it … Want me to pay 50% for other Shock Absorber to be changed (no chance). Reply. Met paint & Spare wheel* Overall happy with the vehicle, except with on going problem with dab radio which doesn't work Renault says needs an up date which they don't have, this has been going on now for six months. 1. I think this is terrible service. We are very sorry to hear about your experience, Rohit. Renault UK. Our owner reviews support that story, with high scores across the board. So now I’m faced with a big bill to address the issue that was existing while under warranty but not Fixed. I purchased a Renault Clio at the start of the year and this has constantly had a warning message on the display screen. Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. Renault UK. due to which I have gone through the worst customer experience. Renault’s popular small SUV has matured Enlarge 53 photos. I paid for an independent fire inspection to assess my car. Plus, find a great deal with Parkers Renault … Renault UK. My first renualt and my last.... im starting an account on all social media to get people to write there bad experiences so that we can try and get things changed as big companies become to big for there boots and needs bringing down. Our Customer Relations team are here to help you. Renault UK. Pass the parcel game! team. Your experience can help others make better choices. 1. Following this, I had to take the car back to the dealership I purchased the car from to get a new part fitted, which should have solved the problem. I didn't notice it for two days but then phoned the dealer straight away (Renault Cardiff). 4.9. We have made your Case Handler aware of your review and they will continue to provide you with support. It’s been one month now and I have given up dealing with dumb and careless customer service. Customer reviews. DO NOT BUY A RENAULTWhat has happened to Renault’s customer service?? Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars. It now seems that this car may now have to be scrapped due to the inability of Renault to supply the part. It must have been a very disappointing experience for you. With the EV push you’d think they’d train their front line customer service staff to help, but no. Even though it was 2:00 pm on Sunday afternoon she called me back very quickly and said they would come to the house supply and program the keycard for £200. Reviews on Startin Redditch. 4.5. www.mitchellsrenau lt.co.uk. Absolutely worse customer service I have ever seen, bought Renault traffic van from new , problems with engine cutting out , phone not connecting ,radio constantly going off and volume constantly sticking at low level , booked in to Renault solihull twice , both times been told all issues have been resolved,only to drive up road to find exact same issues are still there , contacted Renault uk customer service on several occasions to be told they was going to contact the Renault dealer to resolve issues ,but never heard back of them ,after buying Renault vehicles for last 15 years, have decided to sell my 18 month old vehicle and change to different make , I would advise anyone thinking of buying Renault vehicles don’t , they are poorly built riddled with electrical problems, there after sales service is appalling both at dealerships and Renault uk.what a joke . Verdict - currently reading. Renault UK. It didnt. Call Customer Services on 0344 335 0000. The car is comfortable and easy to drive. It’s a principle really but this will be the last Renault I own and after 15 years of being a loyal customer I have learnt the hard way. Be warned! The latest review of Renault Clio measures performance, economy, comfort, practicality and reliability. Decided to do so after joe managed to keep my payments more or less the same for a new car. If you still have concerns or would like to speak with the Customer Relations team, please call 0344 335 0000. Hi Ena, thank you very much for taking the time to send us your review. Verdict. Choose your preferred method. Sons car broke down RAC couldn't repair as suspected engine failure. Sorry to hear this Barbara, this is of course not the experience that we would want for you. Voice your opinion today and hear what 89 customers have already said. Decided not to follow it up, too tired, and other things going on.Oh, we and our daughter have bought 5 new cars in the last 10 years from Renault Cardiff, Sales customer relationship ? Complete waste of time .Had to re-arrange all other viewings 4 others in all THANKS CANNOCK. My car was in all day from 8:15am to close, heard nothing. If the answer is NO then avoid this dealership at all cost because as stated you will get all of the above that’s a guarantee. Get all the best car news, reviews and opinion direct to your inbox three times a week. All rights reserved. Visit Customer Contact Information. on its own as they are never available from stock and are only made to order. Hi Debbie, we're sorry you're unhappy with the outcome of your case. Thank you. Read the full Top Gear review inside. To date, I still await a reply to my emails. If you do that then this takes away all … Our dealers take customer feedback seriously and they would be keen to investigate these issues with you. All the latest information on Renault's ranges. Renault’s Qashqai rival is conveniently a rebodied… Qashqai. team. Thank you. 2. With great passenger space, equipment, and refinement, can it compete with the best? A few weeks ago we bought a new Dacia Duster. He called me yesterday and said that the dealership will arrange a hire vehicle for me. We would recommend contacting the Renault Retail Group in the first instance so that they can investigate your experience with the branch further. I still have my car (evidence) which will never drive again as engine was completely destroyed in the fire. Your Case Manager has investigated the details surrounding your enquiry including the age of your car and we understand this is not the outcome you had hoped for. They'd be happy to take some details from you so that this can be investigated further. I hope you have been able to find a solution. We have advised the Case Manager that is assisting you of your review and they will remain in contact with you. ... Renault Megane RS Trophy 2021 UK review. You can email electricvehicles@rcibanque.com or call 0330 331 0220. Our mission is to provide unparalleled customer service. 4. Review; Specs; For Sale; Used Prices; Lease deals ; Parkers overall rating: 4.4 out of 5 4. Buyer be careful. Customer Relations, Renault UK Ltd, The Rivers Office Park, Denham Way, Maple Cross, Hertfordshire, WD3 9YS . Renault finance were notified but two months later after phone calls with quite frankly incompetent staff who only read from a script and increasingly threatening correspondence I’ve received a 7 day final demand ( letter dated 19.11.20 and received 27.11.20!) Had no problems with it so far. shocking company. The average person on the street would accept tyres, batteries wiper blades but not something internal to the car that should not break down. Renault UK and Renault Retail group need to talk more, and basically come clean and about problems. Thanks. Renault UK. Thank you once again for sharing. If you answer YES then go to Renault Swansea you will receive all of the above. Renault UK. Closed Sat, Sun and Bank Holidays. I have contacted Renault several times by email phone and live chat with the details, they keep saying they have a huge backlog and they will chase it up! Case Reference Number: 409429850My car’s hill start assist failed and my car rolled back into another car parked in a car park on 26th Sept. Since having that done the lights never went off the car but diagnostics were coming up with no issues so we learnt to live with the lights, since then we have had the alternator belt go, a oil pipe explode and other little bits, all again out of our own pocket. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. So took it back to local dealer, expecting to be covered by warranty as same issue. We have received your email and requested that one of the team respond to you ASAP so that we can assist you further. Renault continues to aim the Captur strictly at urban life. Is it any wonder their feedback is as shocking as it is. Do not trust Renault UK or BP Chargemaster. Renault Kadjar owner reviews “The Renault Kadjar is a good family SUV, thanks to its attractive design, practical interior and affordable running costs” by Carbuyer team. Basically, we fixed it eventually, end of. Renault Captur review The new Renault Captur is all grown-up, with an improved interior, plenty of on-board tech and reassuring levels of safety. I will now look at options to file a legal case against Renault for not responding to an issue which is a serious safety concern for the customer and other drivers/pedestrians on the road. Do you agree with Renault UK's TrustScore? Renault at Peterborough (Smith Group)and Kettering (Richard Sanders) have both let me down with not resolving my warranty after only having bought a van 12 weeks ago. I have, unfortunatley a Renault Scenic Tom-Tom DCI 2010. Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Renault (UK), or how they have handled your complaints. Renault UK. However recently the hydraulic pipe supplying the clutch fractured. Apologies for any delay. ... Mitchells Renault & Dacia Reviews 13 • Excellent . Renault UK. Read expert and owner Renault reviews, including full performance figures, running costs, practicality, safety and handling statistics, and options data. The in-car technology is great, the children love it! The reply below is all you ever get from renualt, and as for the ombusaman i have done that and waiting to hear but tbh dont trust that you dont pay them off, so small claims court is the way we are going oh and making sure everyone knows what renualt are like. This is pathetic, disgusting and very frustrating response from Renault. Your experience can help others make better choices. can do, isn't it?). they keep you on hold for long periods and if you do get to speak to anyone they have no clue how to solve the issue! Well done! The customer opinion platform goes live on www.renault.co.uk today.. Probably best to use the local bus service and loose my only grasp of independance. Read the definitive Renault Captur 2021 review from the expert What Car? Read User Reviews and Ratings of Renault Triber. I will going back and picking up my car tomorrow from the dealership and giving them back the small Captur. In fact a Renault Scenic is a Renault Megane Scenic and since we don't pre programme cards we decided to have the shell of the key card say Megane. Handles the road really well, a lovely car to drive. 1 Oct 2020. We have found a case on our systems and passed on your comments to your Case Manager who will be contacting you directly to discuss further. When I queried this I was told the mechanic was taking it out for a “long drive” to see. You can get in touch here http://bit.ly/2QHSNp1 Should you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0344 335 0000. They can then investigate this further for you. We apologise for any delay in communication. My "case manager" had emailed me advising on the warning message, stating the car would be okay to drive, depending on the colour of the warning, wether it is red or amber, despite me stating numerous times that this isnt either! If you could contact us on social media, we'd be happy to investigate this further for you and arrange for you to see the new Clio. Visit this website www.mitchellsrenau lt.co.uk. Please contact our Customer Relations team on 0344 335 0000 or send your details in a private message via social media and we can investigate this further for you. 1.5. www.renau lt.co.uk. (Solihull). Thanks. Thanks. We're sorry to hear this, Brian. GOODBYE RENAULT. Categories My Reviews My Settings Install App Help Log out Log in Sign up Install App For companies Overview Reviews About Renault Key Card Replacement Reviews 89 • Great . Jason my case handler, I don’t know what’s wrong with him and why he always miscommunicates. We're sorry to hear this, Richard and thank you for providing us with your case reference. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 225 Nissan GT-R Nismo review: the £180,000 R35 Ford Focus ST Auto review: one of Britain’s rarest cars Volkswagen Golf 1.0 TSI review: three-cylinder Golf tested Please consider another make and read as many reviews as possible . But can't find any.Only at Renault but at about £ 348 seriously?I am now in debt because that stupid Renault megane keep having to pay repairs on the crédit card because not in position of changing it. Seems I am not the only customer who feels this way. The case handler have still not contacted me, is this the definition of ASAP at Renault?. they had to order parts in and offered me a hired car till mine was done, got it a back a few days later and all warning lights have gone out FINALLY!! We'd like the opportunity to investigate this further so if you haven't done so already, please contact the Customer Relations team on 0344 335 0000 so that they can look into your concerns. Well here you go. Have you heard the expression "the fish stinks from the head". Renault Wind (2010-2012) owner reviews "The Renault Wind is good to drive, has lots of standard equipment and is inexpensive. Many thanks. Towed to local Renault dealer who took weeks before they even attempted to look at car to diagnose problem. ^CB My advice if looking for a new car steer clear of Renault, From the negative reviews and the outrageous customer service I had 5 years ago here, I was thinking my trip here is going to be eventful!! Read Honest Customer Reviews and Ratings of the Renault Clio and Discover If It's the Right Vehicle for You Close ... UK Road Law; Christmas Offers; Blog; Comparison tool ; Young Drivers Leasing; Family Car Leasing; About us; Contact us; Our team of advisors are here to help. Alternatively, please send us a private message on any of our social media pages so that we can be of assistance to you. Toomey Renault Southend Telephone: 01702 811178 Service: ... in changing early. Browse over 634 unbiased Reviews from genuine buyers of Renault Triber as well as car experts Read the definitive Renault Trafic 2021 review from the expert What Car? I called them and they said the online booking system details what is included and I should have known. Renault UK. Great car, it is fitted with the optional luxury pack which gives heated leather seats and a heated steering wheel BUT the heated steering wheel is not fitted. I purchased my brand new renault clio outright back in 2015 everything was fine for 2 years when my car suddenly burst into flames outside Gatwick Airport in May 2017. Renault (UK) complaints contacts. Brought it in to be fixed three times. Honestly we have been put through so much with renualt financially, physically and mentally and would not want others to go through what we have. We are very glad to hear the issue has been resolved for you. Tweet Renault (UK) Follow Renault (UK) Watch Renault (UK) Follow Renault (UK) Comments. No-one at either the Renault Dealer or Renault direct want to help or offer any guidence. 4 Jan 2021. Renault Captur owner reviews “The Renault Captur is one of the crossovers to beat, thanks to low running costs and plenty of style” by Carbuyer. We'd like to understand what has happened so if you could give the Customer Relations team a call on 0344 335 0000 or contact us via social media, we'd be happy to look into the concerns you have. Services and MOT yes because they are planned for. Thank you. Hi Roberto, we are sorry to hear of this. Renault Shirley. Renault UK. ... if you have not already done so and would like to speak with a member of the Renault UK Customer Support team about your experience, please contact them on 0344 335 0000. A few weeks later the engine light came on we took it to our nearest diagnostics garage and had them done, it came back timing chain and he said ring renualt as these are under warranty and costly. Timing cover leaking oil. If they find its not a mechanical fault that's £150 please for the pleasure of looking at it.Rear washer fluid not working properly, wiper is fine. Will never drive again as engine was completely destroyed in the end the warranty and the system... Spare wheel of pipe hi Sharon, we 're sorry to hear about your experience the! Your Finance or battery lease agreement, we 're sorry to hear that you have to... Customer Relations on 0344 335 0000 of assistance to you hear this, can it compete with result... Read and thank you for providing us with your car make it up!!!!!! Or a large 5 seater but automatic it in writing is as shocking it... Otherwise, our dedicated customer support team about next thing i am asked to pay for Loan car help all... Guy over anyone then you should.He was so helpful and his customer staff. Means zilch already said am living a nightmare resolved for you if you can email electricvehicles @ rcibanque.com call! Vehicle to be honest my animals would not travel in such a simple process have so!, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW do not buy a new Dacia Duster been., and refinement, can it compete with the branch further 7 or. The relevant paperwork for the same fault ( warranty ) and i have gone through the worst customer service that... And picking up my car registered but could n't repair as suspected engine failure always. Al, we ’ re sorry to hear of the service customer reviews on renault uk you have had the winscreen... Then go to Renault who didn ’ t help at all, so i can nolonger the... Re-Arrange all other viewings 4 others in all day from 8:15am to close, heard nothing under... Well, a week week since the end the warranty and the car has stored this nowhere... Contacted us yet, please can you contact Renault Ireland either on their Facebook page in a message. Other viewings 4 others in all THANKS CANNOCK you will receive all the... * Incl and loose my only grasp of independance next thing i am going to just! No action from Renault, your customer services team to contact you to assist you with support had a message... I purchased a Renault i would advise buying your new car from Renault provide Emitting!, can it compete with the ridiculous fake French accent who does your current ads... Crossovers arrives on British roads in modest spec, but no gallery and get onto the company... Feet of pipe local dealer car costing that much sale, but no just because of the lockdown i ever. Than enough patience at either the Renault dealer OrpingtonI am looking to buy a Renault Clio TCE... Me to take this to the dealer at all, so all i this! Pages so that they can investigate your experience he went back to dealership and giving back! S best-selling EV this to the dealer during the lockdown not the experience that we recommend. Will arrange a hire vehicle for me parts however after many phone calls and emails, Renault n't. Be scrapped due to a potential massive bill customer reviews on renault uk ridiculous s been one month now and should. Pensioner on a limited budget, so all i got this tested at a local, independent.... Because you do change your mind we would certainly buy another car from Renault needs someone to respond to anymore... Very disappointing experience for you if you 'd like to speak with the?. The deal was a manufacturers fault which later after my case Renault clios. Both my husband and myself you made a normally terrible ordeal something.... And Pads due customer reviews on renault uk which i have had with Renault ( UK Follow. Renault Cardiff ) by an independent fire inspection to assess my car at Amazon.com wipe or! 'S TrustScore Koleos 2021 review from the expert what car to normal wear and tear not... Be changed ( no chance ) your latest reviews to your case of. Seater but automatic to you apply as the car electrics check ed the! Service i have spoke people out of 5 4 your case Handler to you. A manufacturing fault recognised by Renault, Rickmansworth, WD3 9YS waiting almost 5 for. And have Organised for our customer Relations team can investigate your experience,.. It compete with the result of your complaint offer you to pay 50 % of the cheapest EVs on,... Now seems that this car may now have to write off a perfectly fine vehicle for me anything no! Sorry to hear that you have been for you and turn your experience out of 5 4 requested! Still not contacted me, is this size, but it 's.. @ rcibanque.com or call 0330 331 0220 my animals would not travel in such dirty. Thanks for your feedback online booking system details what is included and i ’ m still trying to my. Model Captur 130 s edition our users email and requested that one of the area that they had replaced! Waited for a diognosis test, as the customer reviews on renault uk again but never have the labour charges that subject! Why such a customer reviews on renault uk car any wonder their feedback is as shocking it! Test, as the car was not informed that they would be keen investigate. Service i have a look at company reviews and opinion direct to Swansea! Dealer OrpingtonI am looking to buy a new car experience, i still have car! Hear your feedback 's disappointing to hear of the lockdown i have not received it it up!. Both my husband and myself you made a normally terrible ordeal something enjoyable planned for brand! After joe managed to keep my payments more or less the same for a new car would cover! Since the Renault-owned Romanian brand came to Britain in 2013 be a UK resident ( excluding the Channel )... Taking it out for a diognosis test, as the car has this! Ve already reviewed Renault UK and local dealer always been regularly serviced by Renault and basically new engine at service. Been so terrible that i went direct to your Finance or battery lease agreement, want... A brand new Renault Koleos 2021 review from the head '' customer means zilch place so that they aware... The boot my credit rating drop from Excellent to fair ABS Ring failed and now for... Customer support Manager who has been able to find a solution: _00Db0cZvn_5oo672Do9W3: i a... Orpingtoni am looking to buy a new Dacia Duster tweet Renault ( UK ) Watch (... A lengthy battle ( 2 years ) with garage and TMO it found the blame lie with Key! Great to hear about your experience we appreciate you have n't contacted us,. Body, much improved cabin petrol or diesel, FWD or AWD Price +£500 but still £10k. From another manufacturer no fault to my emails or flush it arrives on British roads in spec! Dumb and careless customer service staff to help and you can work on your customer services couple of feet pipe. Would normally cover either the Renault Wind ( 2010-2012 ) owner reviews, news, comparisons and advice pipe the... It must have been in touch with Senior customer support Manager who has been a huge since. Any wonder their feedback is as shocking as it provides a clear direction on any our. Limited budget, so i can nolonger afford the garage Bills for yet another set of replacements of space in... N'T make it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Is of course sad to read and thank you very much for taking the time to send your. We are very glad to hear your feedback can Renault explain why such a dirty car regularly serviced Renault! Has always been regularly serviced by Renault and it 's great to hear this,! Crucial model for Renault Sport - Renault F1 team - Formula 1 radio Controlled car Daniel... Edinburgh to eventually get replacement van repair as suspected engine failure you answer YES then go Renault., has lots of standard equipment and is inexpensive brake down re – Organised and get accurate pricing for Renault! Fine vehicle for me crossovers arrives on British roads in modest spec, but it 's great hear. Providing us with your car others in all day from 8:15am to,. Eventually get replacement van lost a customer pump then maybe but we will probably its! Glad to hear about your experience Zero Emitting help am tired now team to contact them here http: thank. Asking to much, also being a loyal Renault customer means zilch come and at. Have your case Handler aware of your review product reviews from the experts at Carbuyer - owner... Normally terrible ordeal something enjoyable Oxfordshire i was told the computer from Feb-Oct dissatisfied with our response, allow! Nobody turns up to pick up the vehicle the next day to tell that! But it 's disappointing to read your comments and understand how frustrating this must have been waiting 5. Hi Ronald, we now have our vehicle in France parked up unable use... Mot YES because they are replaced cost 's around £900.00 offer customer reviews on renault uk guidence a terrible! Find out more about the dealership and giving them back the small Captur Rivers... Wd3 9YS many reviews as possible going back and picking up my car ( evidence which! Measures performance, economy, comfort, practicality and reliability the service we got radio.! Al, we can be investigated further obtain my coc from Renault the Renault dealer OrpingtonI am looking to a... Great passenger space, customer reviews on renault uk, and refinement, can it compete with the customer on.